We're sad to you see you go...
We created LoveLane to spread more love and help couples lead happy relationships & have fun together!
We are sad to see you leave us but totally understand if you'd like to part ways with us.
You can delete your account directly in the LoveLane App:
- Open LoveLane then tap on the "Profile" in the tab.
- Under "Your Info" choose "About You".
- At the bottom of the screen, select "Delete account".
- Activate the toggle to confirm, then confirm by clicking on the "Delete Forever" Button.
- Finally, confirm again on the pop-up screen.
With this, you're deleting all of your data, progress, and relationship history within LoveLane. If you're connected with your partner, they won't be able to see your answers anymore. Deleting your account is irreversible. you won’t be able to restore it, even if you use the same credentials.
Should you have any issues deleting your account, please fill out the form below and let us know the Email address you used for creating the account for our App.
As soon as we have received your message, your account and all the data associated with it will be deleted within one week.
We'd also love to hear why you're leaving us, it will help us make our product better for other couples.
We wish you much love and happiness, Your LoveLane Team ❤️️